Whom Should Contact - Information and Communication Technology Institute

Whom Should Contact

Coordinating Institution

University of the West of Scotland, United Kingdom
Contact email: keshav.dahal@uws.ac.uk

 

Name

Email

Coordinator

Prof Keshav Dahal

keshav.dahal@uws.ac.uk

Manager

Lorraine Smith

Lorraine.Smith@uws.ac.uk

Officer

Dr. Zeeshan Pervez

Zeeshan.Pervez@uws.ac.uk

 

 

Joint-coordinating Institution

Kantipur Engineering College, Nepal
 

 

Name

Email

Coordinator

Prof Rameshwar Rijal

rijal_rameshwar@yahoo.com

Manager

Prof Rameshwar Rijal

rijal_rameshwar@yahoo.com

Southwest Asian Partners

Institution

Contact person

Email

ICTI - Information and Communication Technology Institute (Afghanistan)

 

Prof. Mohammad S. Sharifi

International Office

sharifimohd@gmail.com

DAFFODIL - Daffodil International University (Bangladesh)

 

Prof. Syed Akhter Hossain

International Office

aktarhossain@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

RUB - Royal University of Bhutan (Bhutan)

 

Dr. Cheki Dorji

International Office

cheki_03@yahoo.com

JADUNIV - Jadavpur University (India)

 

Prof. Samiran Chattopadhyay

International Office

samirancju@gmail.com

BINUS - BINUS University (Indonesia)

 

Linda Bong

International Office

lbong@binus.edu

VILLACOLLEGE - Villa College (Maldives)

 

Dr. Fawaz Shareef

International Office

a.f.shareef@gmail.com

KEC - Kantipur Engineering College (Nepal)

 

Prof. Rameshwar Rijal

International Office

rijal_rameshwar@yahoo.com

PUST - Pyongyang University of Science and Technology (North Korea)

 

Prof. Colin McCulloch

International Office

colinatpust@gmail.com

JINNAH - Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (Pakistan)

 

Prof. Amir Qayyum

International Office

aqayyum@ieee.org

SLIIT - Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (Sri Lanka)

 

Prof. Chandana Perera

International Office

chandana.p@sliit.lk

CMU - Chiang Mai University (Thailand)

 

Dr. Pitipong Yodmongkon

International Office

pitipong@camt.info

 

European Partners

Institution

Contact person

Email

BFU - Burgas Free University (Bulgaria)

 

Prof. Milen Baltov

International Office

mbaltov@bfu.bg

UNIC - University of Nicosia (Cyprus)

 

Dr. Manos Stefanakis

International Office

stefanakis.m@unic.ac.cy

ULYON2 - Lumière University Lyon 2 (France)

 

Prof. Yacine Ouzrout

International Office

yacine.ouzrout@univ-lyon2.fr

UGOE - University of Göttingen (Germany)

 

Janja Kaucic , Mr. Vitali Altholz

International Office

Janja.Kaucic@zvw.uni-goettingen.de , vitali.altholz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

EAP - Hellenic Open University (Greece)

 

Dr. Tasos Dagiuklas

International Office

dagiuklas@eap.gr

LODZ - Lodz University of Technology (Poland)

 

Dr. Tomasz Siewierski

International Office

t.siewierski@p.lodz.pl

UPORTO - University of Porto (Portugal)

 

Ana Paiva

International Office

smartlink.asia@reit.up.pt

NORTHUMBRIA - Northumbria University at Newcastle (United Kingdom)

 

Dr. Nauman Aslam

International Office

nauman.aslam@northumbria.ac.uk

UWS - University of the West of Scotland (United Kingdom)

 

Dr. Zeeshan Pervez

International Office

zeeshan.pervez@uws.ac.uk

 

Associates

Institution

Contact person

Email

UIU - United International University (Bangladesh)

 

Prof. Chowdhury Mofizur Rahman

International Office

cmr@uiu.ac.bd

APIIT - Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology (India)

 

Porf. Ramesh Choudhary

International Office

rameshchoudhary@apiit.edu.in

AFU - Agriculture and Forestry University (Nepal)

 

Prof. Naba Devkota

International Office

nabadevkota.aafu@gmail.com

PDN - University of Peradeniya (Sri Lanka)

 

Prof. Anoma Abhayaratne

International Office

aspa@pdn.ac.lk

CAPDM - CAPDM (United Kingdom)

 

Ken Currie

International Office

kwc@capdm.com