Whom Should Contact - Information and Communication Technology Institute

Whom Should Contact

University

Country

Coordinator Name

Email

Bournemouth University

United Kingdom

Shuang Cang

scang@bournemouth.ac.uk

Rusenski universitet

Bulgaria

Nikola Benin

 nbenin@uni-ruse.bg

Université LUMIERE LYON2

France

Yacine Ouzrout

yacine.ouzrout@univ-lyon2.fr

University of Bremen

Germany

Dr.-Ing. Ingrid Rügge

logistics-gs@biba.uni-bremen.de

Corvinus University of Budapest

Hungary

Szabó Zoltán

szabo@informatika.uni-corvinus.hu

University of Sannio

Italy

 Matteo Savino

Matteo.Savino@unisannio.it

Universidade de Évora

Portugal

 Teresa Goncalves

  tcg@uevora.pt

Mälardalen University

Sweden

Sergei Silvestrov

sergei.silvestrov@mdh.se

University of Northumbria at Newcastle

United Kingdom

Alamgir Hossain

alamgir.hossain@northumbria.ac.uk

Information and Communication Technology Institute

Afghanistan

 Mohammad Shafi Sharifi

 sharifimohd@gmail.com

Kabul University

Afghanistan

Abdul Hamid Layan

 hamid.layan@gmail.com

United International University

Bangladesh

Chowdhury Mofizur Rahman

cmr@uiu.ac.bd

Royal University of Bhutan

Bhutan

Cheki Dorji

cdorji@cst.edu.bt

Chengdu University

China

Yusong Ou

 ouyusong@cdu.edu.cn

Zhongyuan University of Technology

China

Dongyun Wang

 wdy1964@yahoo.com.cn

Asia Pacific Institute Of Information Technology

India

Prof. (Dr.) R.K.Choudhary

 rameshchoudhary@apiit.edu.in

Gulbarga University

India

Gajanan Naik

grnaik2009@gmail.com

Kantipur Engineering College

Nepal

Rameshwar Rijal

rijal_rameshwar@yahoo.com

Mohammed Ali Jinnah University

Pakistan

Amir Qayyum

aqayyum@ieee.org

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

Pitipong Yodmongkon

pitipong@camt.info